ÖSTERREICH

Sylvia Anneliese Ratzberger, Ternberg
Tel.:+43 650 6913887
e-mail: syra1@gmx.at
www.syra.at

Mag.Magdalena Jochum, Maria Rain bei Klagenfurt
Tel.: + 43/699-1818 8088
e-mail: magdalena.jochum@gmail.com

AUSTRALIEN

Roger Dymke, Melbourne
E-mail: Roger.Dymke@bigpond.com

DEUTSCHLAND

Stefanie Reichenberger, Köln-Düsseldorf
Tel.: +49-0177 / 8515833
E-mail: info@glueckgestalten.de
Web site: www.glueckgestalten.de

Dahlia Busch, Köln
Tel. +49-(0) 151/414 49117
E-mail: info@yogaroom.cologne
Web site: www.yogaroom.cologne

Christoph Hasenstab, Neunkirchen-Seelscheid
Tel.: +49-02247-97 15 97
E-mail: ch@praxis-hasenstab.de
Web site: www.praxis-hasenstab.de/christoph

Katja Stoppelhaar-Piontek, Leipzig 
Tel.: +49(0)341 -9272656
E-mail: info@naet-leipzig.de
Web site: www.naet-leipzig.de

Marina Eichborn, 42657 Solingen
Tel.: 49(0) 0212-88999684
E-mail: marina.eichborn@gmx.net

Franka Balcke, Gauting
Tel.: +49(0)89- 850 22 35
E-mail: info@franka-balcke.de
Web site: www.franka-balcke.de

Nanda Messow-Querfurth, München
Tel.: 089/23153779
E-mail: info@naturheilpraxis-messow.de
Web site: www.naturheilpraxis-messow.de

Sylvia Götz, Kaufbeuren
Tel.: +49(0)175-8998177
E-mail: info@pnk-goetz.de
Web site: www.dfr-goetz.de

Sanna Petersen, Kiel
Tel.: +49(0)431-31975604
E-mail: sanna_petersen@web.de
Web site: www.bodytalk-petersen.de

Birgit und Roel Henkes, München
Tel.: 089/60855429
E-mail: info@field-dancer.de
Web site: www.field-dancer.de

Ilona Mayer, Konstanz-Bodensee
Tel.: 07731/54977
E-mail: mayer-bodensee@web.de

Tanja Käßmann, Stein bei Nürnberg
Tel.: 0911/6890848
E-mail: info@lernberatung-kaessmann.de
Web site: www.lernberatung-kaessmann.de

Andrea Käßmann,  Nuernberg-Eibach
Tel. 0911/13 00 89 36
Email: hpkaessmann@gmx.de
Webseite: www.heilpraxis-kaessmann.de

ITALIEN

Dr. Rafaella Creta, Ancona
Tel.: +39 71 205 558
Mobile: +39 33 552 32362

Aimone Petracchi, Milano
Tel.: +39 (0) 338 8398 049
E-mail: aimonepetracchi@tin.it
Web site: http://www.associazioneincammino.com

LICHTENSTEIN

Myriam Bargetze, Mauren
Tel.:+00423 373 50 85
Mobile:0788 50 85 98
E-mail: myriam.bargetze@hotmail.com 

NIEDERLANDE

Marion Schmaeh, Amsterdam
Tel.: +31(0)203313494
E-mail: marion.schmaeh@planet.nl
Web site: www.marionschmaeh.com

NEUSEELAND

Dave Sanderson, Christchurch
Tel.: +64(0) 33127 650
E-mail: d.m.sanderson@xtra.co.nz

Francis Stones, Auckland
Tel.: +64(0)95370171
E-mail: frannie@xtra.co.nz

SCHWEIZ

Inge Bergmeister, Lausanne
Tel.: +41 (0)21 311 62 93
E-mail: centre@simonton.ch
website: www.simonton-bergmeister-naturopathe.ch

Sieglinde Russwurm, Uster
Tel.: +41 (0)788835896
E-mail: s.russwurm@bluewin.ch

Doris Matt Tur, Lausanne 
Tel.: +41(0) 21 616 92 28
E-mail: doris.matt@bluewin.ch

Sonja Hitz, Zurich
Tel.: +41(0)78 621 01 16
E-mail: hello@sonjahitz.com
Web site: www.sonjahitz.com