AUSTRIA

Roel Henkes
Tel.: +49(0)1776504077
E-mail: info@field-dancer.de
Web site: www.field-dancer.de

Sylvia Anneliese Ratzberger, Ternberg
Tel.:+43(0)650 6913887
e-mail: syra1@gmx.at
www.syra.at

Magdalena Jochum, Maria Rain bei Klagenfurt
Tel.: + 43/699-1818 8088
e-mailmagdalena.jochum@gmail.com

AUSTRALIA

Roger Dymke, Melbourne
E-mail: Roger.Dymke@bigpond.com

ALEMANIA
Dahlia Busch, Köln
Tel. +49-(0) 151/414 49117
E-mail:info@yogaroom.cologne
Web site: www.yogaroom.cologne

Christoph Hasenstab, Neunkirchen-Seelscheid
Tel.: +49-02247-97 15 97
E-mail: ch@praxis-hasenstab.de
Web site: www.praxis-hasenstab.de/christoph

Katja Stoppelhaar-Piontek, Leipzig
Tel.: +49(0)341 -9272656
E-mail: info@naet-leipzig.de
Web site: www.naet-leipzig.de

Sylvia Götz, Kaufbeuren
Tel.: +49(0)175-8998177
E-mail: info@pnk-goetz.de
Web site: www.dfr-goetz.de

Roel Henkes, München
Tel.: 089/60855429
E-mail: info@field-dancer.de
Web site: www.field-dancer.de

Ilona Mayer, Konstanz-Bodensee
Tel.: 07731/54977
E-mail: mayer-bodensee@web.de

 

 

ITALIA

Dr. Rafaella Creta, Ancona
Tel.: +39 71 205 558
Mobile: +39 33 552 32362

Aimone Petracchi, Milano
Tel.: +39 (0) 338 8398 049
E-mail: aimonepetracchi@tin.it
Web site: http://www.associazioneincammino.com

LICHTENSTEIN

Myriam Bargetze, Mauren
Tel.:+00423 373 50 85
Mobile:0788 50 85 98
E-mail: myriam.bargetze@hotmail.com 

 

NUEVA ZELANDA

Dave Sanderson, Christchurch
Tel.: +64(0) 33127 650
E-mail: d.m.sanderson@xtra.co.nz

Francis Stones, Auckland
Tel.: +64(0)95370171
E-mail: frannie@xtra.co.nz

SUIZA

Sonja Hitz, Zürich
Tel.: +41(0)78 621 01 16
E-mail: sonja.hitz@beingbalanced.ch
Web site: www.beingbalanced.ch